Diversity and Inclusion Working Group

We believe our region absolutely must attract, retain, and develop diverse talent.

  • Dan Barcheski, Axios HR
  • Jim Brooks, Brooks Capital Management
  • Noel Cuellar, Primera Plastics, Inc.
  • Bing Goei, Eastern Floral
  • Amy Heisser, Arconic
  • John Irwin, Huntington Bank
  • Win Irwin, Irwin Seating Company
  • Stephanie Leonardos, Amerikam, Inc.
  • Larry Murphy, Varnum LLP
  • Dale Nesbary, Muskegon Community College
  • Jeff Padnos, Padnos
  • Richard Pappas, Davenport University
  • Brad Thomas, Progressive AE
  • Mike VanGessel, Rockford Construction
  • Shelleye Yaklin, North Ottawa Community Health System
Project Manager
  • Kevin Stotts, Talent 2025